Erasing Women? A Conversation with Rep. Jody Hice (GA-10)



In the last month, the U.S. House passed the dangerous so-called Equality Act and President Biden signed two Executive Orders that promote a radical view of sex and gender. Today, the U.S. House is considering the Equal Rights Amendment — a proposal that’s not only harmful, but which comes with many procedural concerns.

CONTACT YOUR SENATORS ABOUT THE EQUALITY ACT:

In the midst of it all, we’re wondering: are women and women’s opportunities being erased?

Join Family Policy Alliance President and CEO Craig DeRoche for a conversation with Rep. Jody Hice (GA-10) as they reveal what’s going on and what Americans can do about it.

Don’t miss this LIVE video TODAY at 2:45 PM ET/1:45 PM CT/12:45 PM MT/11:45 AM PT!

CONTACT YOUR SENATORS ABOUT THE EQUALITY ACT:

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.