Goi Peace Foundation Forum 2018 (2/2) "Creating Tomorrow Today"

Goi Peace Foundation Forum 2018 Creating Tomorrow Today

November 23rd, 2018 Nikkei Hall, Tokyo


Opening Remarks: Hiroo Saionji, President The Goi Peace Foundation

Voices of Youth: “The Change I Want to Make”
2018 International Youth Essay Contest for Young People
Award Ceremony and Recitation
Children’s Category Winner: Shreenabh Moujesh Agrawal (India)
Youth Category Winner: Kent Harry Perez Cumpio (The Philippines)
Presenter: Makoto Fujiwara, Vice Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology-Japan

Goi Peace Award Ceremony
Laureate: Her Royal Highness Princess Lalla Hasnaa of Morocco
Presenter: Teiichi Sato, Honorary Executive Director, Tokyo National Museum
Chairman of the Goi Peace Award Selection Committee
Masami Saionji, Chairperson, The Goi Peace Foundation

Panel Session: “From Intention to Action”
Presenters: Eigo Matsuzaki, General Secretary of the Japan Blind Football Association
Sayaka Murata, Co-Founder/Director of Kamonohashi Project
Kazuma Nishitsuji, President of My Farm, Inc.
Commentator: Masami Saionji
Coordinator: Hiroo Saionji

For (2/2):

For more details:

For (1/2):

For more details:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.