The A.R.M.S. Concert December 2nd 1983 The Cow Palace San Francisco, CA. Clapton Beck Page Rodgers

Taken from our two DVD set converted to WMV for upload

The Ronnie Lane Action Research for Multiple Sclerosis Concert

The Bands

Eric Clapton Guitar Vocals and Joe Cockers Vocals with
Bill Wyman Bass
Charlie Watts Drums
Kenny Jones Drums
Ray Cooper Percussion
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar Vocals
Chris Stainton Keyboards
James Hooker Keyboards

Jeff Beck Guitar with
Jan Hammer Keyboards
Simon Phillips Drums
Fernando Saunders Bass
Andy Fairweather Low Vocals

Jimmy Page Guitar and Paul Rodgers Vocals with
Simon Phillips Drums
Fernando Saunders Bass
James Hooker Keyboards
* Eric Clapton Set
Bill Graham Introduction
Everybody Oughta Make A Change
Lay Down Sally
Wonderful Tonight
Rita Mae
Sad Sad Day/Have You Ever Loved A Woman?/Ramblin’ On My Mind
* Joe Cocker Set
Don’t Talk To Me
Watching The River Flow
Worried Life Blues
You Are So Beautiful
Seven Days
Feelin’ Alright
* Jeff Beck Set
Star Cycle
The Pump
Definitely Maybe
Blue Wind
People Get Ready
Going Down
* Jimmy Page/Paul Rodgers Set
Who’s To Blame?
City Sirens
Boogie Mama
Bird On A Wing
Stairway To Heaven with Clapton Beck & Page on Guitar
* With Everybody Playing
With A Little Help From My Friends
Goodnight Irene with Ronnie Lane on Lead Vocal


Leave a Reply