The Lumineers Present: #ColoradoGivesBack To Benefit MusiCares & The Colorado Restaurant Association



Donate via the donate button or visit or text LUMINEERS to 41444 or buy the official T-shirt

The Lumineers are teaming up with fellow Colorado musicians, professional athletes, chefs, and government officials for #ColoradoGivesBack, a live-stream event to benefit individuals in the Colorado and national live music community as well as those in the Colorado restaurant/service industry who have lost work due to COVID-19. Donations will be directed to The Recording Academy’s MusiCares COVID-19 Relief Fund and The Colorado Restaurant Association.

Through the Spotify COVID-19 Music Relief project, Spotify will match your donation to MusiCares, dollar for dollar, up to a collective total of $10 million.

Tune in Friday, May 8th @ 3pm ET / 1pm MT / 12pm PT!

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.